Harayana Exit Poll 2014 Live on 15 October 2014 by India TV, News 24, C-Voter and today chanakya

Exit Poll Harayana Assembly Election 2014 : Who will form the government in Haryana Vidhan Sabha. Lot of news channel has done the exit poll for the assembly election 2014. Watch out Live on 15 October 2014 by India TV, News 24, C-Voter and today chanakya, ABP news, AAJ Tak, IBN Live. How many seat will win by BJP, ruling congress, INLD and HJC? the exit poll will come today. And election result will declared on 19th October 2014

BJP will get a clear majority in News 24- Todays Chanakya Exit Poll. BJP will win 52 seats in Haryana Vidhan Sabha Poll 2014

We will update the exit poll once show will go live today after 5pm 15.10.2014

Party Name     Projected Seat

BJP – 52 seats

Congress- 10 seats

INLD- 23 seats



BJP will win 32-37 seat, INLD 26-31 seat in Total TV News Haryana opinion poll survey 12 October 2014

BJP will win 32-37 seat, INLD 26-31 seat in Total TV News Haryana opinion poll survey 12 October 2014

Below are the Party wise Seat Projection for Total News Haryana vidhan sabha opinion poll survey 12th October 2014

Party Name   Projected Seat

BJP: 32-37 seats
Congress: 15-20 seats
INLD:                26-31 seats
HJC :                  02-05 seats
Others:              01-02 seats
Independent:   02-05 seats

Haryana assembly election IndiaTV-CVoter survey 2014 : BJP-34 seats , INLD 27 seats

Haryana assembly election opinion poll survey 2014: Haryana assembly election IndiaTV-CVoter survey 2014 Vote Percentage dated 10th October 2014 Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) is predicted to emerge as the single largest party in Haryana vidhan sabha election 2014. Om Prakash Chautala’s Indian National Lok Dal likely to win 27 seats. BJP to win 34 seats,

Haryana assembly election 2014 Vote Percentage

INLD    –   28%
BJP     –   33%
Congress-   21%
HJC     –   10%
Other   –   08%

Prediction of seat for Haryana assembly election 2014

BJP- 34 seats

INLD-27 seats

Congress-  16
HJC     –   9
Other   –   4


SP list of candidates For Haryana Assembly Election 2014

Samajwadi Party (SP) has releases list of candidates For Haryana Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Election 2014. Below are the SP candidate name for Haryana Election 2014

Jayvir Swami   SP Candidate Name -Charkhi Dadri,
Bhiwani  SP Candidate Name – Fool Chand Soni,
Badhra  SP Candidate Name –  Surendra Sharma,
Ajay Rao Singh   SP Candidate Name -Narnaul,
Nangal  SP Candidate Name – Chaudhary Anup Yadav,
Rajendra Maharaj  SP Candidate Name – Mahendragarh,
Ateli  SP Candidate Name – Naresh Sharma,
Vijay Bhatti   SP Candidate Name –  Tiganv,
Gajendra Singh   SP Candidate Name -NIT ,
Virendra Singh   SP Candidate Name – Ballabhgarh,
Faridabad  SP Candidate Name – Satish,
Badkhal   SP Candidate Name – Bashir,
Kishan Pal saurot  SP Candidate Name – Palwal,
Prithla   SP Candidate Name – Vinod Chauhan,
Hatheen – Asruddin Thekedar,
Punhana  SP Candidate Name – Sajid Khan,
Rahees Khan -Ferozepur-Jirka,
Rajkumar Nagar   SP Candidate Name – Kalanwali,
Jhajjar  SP Candidate Name – Vijay Kumar Dilhod ,
Nafe Singh Pahalvan   SP Candidate Name – Bahadurgarh,
Berry  SP Candidate Name- Bhartari Singh Chairman Block samiti Jhajjar
Ram Karan   SP Candidate Name – Badali,
Kiloi Ratan Singh Dheeman   SP Candidate Name –  Kiloi ,
Sanjay Kant   SP Candidate Name –  Klanaur,
Sadhaura   SP Candidate Name – Rajbhusn Changnauli
Rohtash Saini   SP Candidate Name – Gharonda
Rohtash Saini   SP Candidate Name – Indri
Badshahpur  SP Candidate Name – Nandram Fagna,
Mahendra Singh Deshwal   SP Candidate Name – Panipat  SP Candidate Name -rural,
Mushtaq Ahmed  SP Candidate Name –  Panipat city,
Samalkha  SP Candidate Name – DR. Insar Ali,
Surendra Kumar Rao   SP Candidate Name – Rewari,
Kosli  SP Candidate Name – Rajesh Yadav,
Narendra Thurana from Hansi,
Adampur  SP Candidate Name – Rajkumar Bishnoi,
Kanta Sharma   SP Candidate Name – Panchkula,
Jagrup Sherawat  SP Candidate Name – Uchana ,
Sardar Jaspal Singh   SP Candidate Name – Jind,
Narwana  SP Candidate Name – Gyasuram Valmiki,
Sfidon   SP Candidate Name -Bhagat Singh Rathi,
Tohana  SP Candidate Name – Ravinder Dhamija
Krkuda   SP Candidate Name – Jayadeva